User Login
Member Login Support ALF Nominate a Fellow

Senior Fellows


Class I (2009-2010) Class II (2010-2012 Class III (2012-2013)     Class IV (2015-2016    

James W. Adamson, M.D.

Medical Doctor associated with Conway Medical


Barbara Blain-Olds

Former Assistant City Administrator of Conway


Brad Dean

President & CEO of M.B. Chamber of Commerce

Dave DeCenzo

President of Coastal Carolina University

Annette Fisher-Medlin President of Georgetown Co. Chamber of Commerce

Lynne Ford

United Way Director of Resource Dev.: Georgetown

Cindy Elsberry

Superintendent of Horry County Schools

Liz Gilland

Former Chairwoman of Horry County Council

Greg Hembree

Horry/Georgetown County Solicitor

Sel Hemingway

County Administrator, Georgetown County

Jonathan Kresken

Former President of Waccamaw Comm. Found.

Natalie Pruitt

Former VP of Interactive Media: The Sun News

Fred Richardson


Myers Rollins

Gen. Mgr./CEO Coast Regional Trans. Authority

Daniel Stacy

Attorney; Lumpkin, Oxner & Stacy, P.A.

Andrew C. Tilmont

Former Chief Operating Officer of B&C Co., Inc.

Geales Sands

Executive Director Frances P. Bunnelle Foundation

John Smith, Jr.

Bishop, Greater Bibleway Church in Georgetown

Harold Stowe

Former Chairman of Waccamaw Community Foundation

Dennis Wade

President and CEO of The Jackson Companies

Rev. Cheryl Adamson

Pastor, Palmetto Missionary Baptist Church


Charlie Ball

Executive Director, Friendship Place


Robert Calliham

Smith, Sapp, Bookhout, Crumpler & Calliham


Kathryn (Kif) Cook

Cook & Roy, LLC (Attorney)


Sam Cook

Consultant Forester and Former President, Carolina Human Re-Investment

Laura Stroman Crowther

President, Coastal Carolina Assoc of Realtors

Ray Funnye

Public Services Director – Georgetown Co.

Marc Jordan

President, NMB Chamber of Commerce

Margie Livingston

Horry County Magistrate - Judge

Rick Maxey

Chief Ofc - Support Svcs. of High Schools in HC

Saundra Rhodes

H.C. Police Dept. – Criminal Investigations – Captain

LuAnn Robinson

BB&T Sales & Service Leader – Grand Strand

Marian Scalise

Attorney - Richardson, Plowden & Robinson

Sarah Smith

Exec. Director, Waccamaw Reg. Council of Governments

Lance Thompson

Vice-President & General Mgr. – Ocean Lakes Family Campground

Chelice R. Waites

Former Administrator – Town of Andrews

Amy Webb

Consultant with Kaplan Devries, Inc.























Steven Alger

The Jackson Companies, VP, Development Operations

Amy Downing

Frances P. Bunnelle Foundation, Grants Manager

Amy Edmunds

Young Strokes, Inc.


Christy Smith Everett

Grand Strand Water & Sewer Authority, Chief of Engineering

Greg Everett

GOCOM Media of Ill., Co-Founder & VP

John Gardner

Horry County Schools, Executive Director of Finance

Doris Gleason

AARP Community Outreach, Director

Michael Graham

HTC, Plant Engineering Operations, Aynor

Margaret Jackson

Pittsburgh Institute of Aeronautics, Campus Director

Heather Jones

HIA Coastal Conference Center, Events Coordinator

Joseph Jones

BB&T, AVP, Financial Center Leader

Victoria Mackey

Grand Strand Miracle League, Executive Director

Elizabeth Marlow

Miss Ruby’s Kids, Executive Director

Rev. Wilmot Merchant II

St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church, Pastor

Richard Neal

Georgetown County School District, Principal

Daniel Newquist Waccamaw Regional COG, Community Planner

Muriel O’Tuel

WCF Board Member Motivational Speaker

James Pasley

Waccamaw EOC, Inc. -Tri-City, Executive Director

Sudha Patel

Colonial Inn, Associate

Charmaine Ragin

Bethel AME Church, Pastor

Cookie Sprouse

The Chapin Foundation, Executive Director

Jon Tester

Georgetown County School District, Executive Director for Elementary Education

Larry Tuttle

Smith, Sapp, Vice President and Chairman

Randall Webster

Horry County Emergency Management, Director 







Gloria Bromell-Tinubu

Tinubu Federation of Southern Cooperatives


Daryl Brown

Chief Support Services Officer - Horry County School District


Mack Burgess

Asst Principal - Georgetown County Schools


Kaynnera Capers

Chief of Police - Andrews


Raymond Gagnon

Exec Director - Georgetown County Water and Sewer District


Johanna Haynes

CEO - Careteam+


Ayla Hemeon

Director of Center Operations - Waccamaw Regional COG


Aaron Jophlin

Managing Partner/Chairman

Bell Legal Group


Stanley Pasley

Supervisor/Chairman - Williamsburg County Government


Mindy Pavilonis

Career Services Coordinator - Pittsburgh Institute of Aeronautics


Ryan Smith


Sharon Thomas

Member Service Manager - SCANPO


Kelvin Waites

Deputy Chief of Police - Horry County


Charles Weathers

CEO - The Weathers Group


La-Dine` Williams Gamble

Grants Writer - Williamsburg County School District


Lucy Woodhouse

CEO/President - Black River United Way








Home | Attribution | About Us | Contact Us

Copyright © 2015 American Leadership Forum- Waccamaw Chapter